The Breaking Point

By: Du Maurier, Daphne

Price: $150.00

Quantity: 1 available


First Edition-First Printing. Author's early 1959 group of stories "In the vein of Rebecca and My Cousin Rachel". Very minor soiling to D/J spine and rear. $3.95 price still on D/J. Book itself is near fine. Stated "first edition in the United States"

Title: The Breaking Point

Author Name: Du Maurier, Daphne

Categories: Best of The Best (Modern Fiction Classics),

Edition: First

Publisher: New York, Doubleday: 1959

Binding: Cloth

Book Condition: Very Good

Jacket Condition: Very Good

Seller ID: cfe10023

Keywords: FICTION STORIES