Author:Du Maurier, Daphne

Sort

Showing 1-1 of 1

Image for The Breaking Point

The Breaking Point

By: Du Maurier, Daphne

Price: $150.00

Publisher: New York, Doubleday: 1959

Edition: First

Seller ID: cfe10023

Condition: Very Good


First Edition-First Printing. Author's early 1959 group of stories "In the vein of Rebecca and My Cousin Rachel". Very minor soiling to D/J spine and rear. $3.95 price still on D/J. Book itself is near fine. Stated "first edition in the United States" View more info